Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Town Council

The Town of Camp Verde operates under the Council/Manager form of government.  Legislative authority is vested in the seven-member town council which includes a voting mayor, vice-mayor and five council members. The Mayor and Council appoint the Town Manager and other officers deemed necessary to maintain an orderly government and administration of the Town affairs as prescribed by the constitution, applicable state and federal laws and locally adopted ordinances.

For council meeting dates and other important information, please click here.

Council Meetings

Town Council meetings are held regularly on the first and third Wednesday’s of every month at 6:30 p.m. in Council Chambers located at 473 S. Main Street, Suite 106 in Camp Verde, Arizona.  Council hears Planning & Zoning matters the fourth Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the same location.

Council Members

Mayor Charles German

Vice-Mayor Dee Jenkins

Council Member Jessie Murdock

Council Member Buck Buchanan

Council Member Bill LeBeau

Council Member Joe Butner

Council Member Robin Whatley

To view a list of past Mayor’s that have served on Town Council, CLICK HERE or click on the “History of Town Mayors” tab on the menu bar to the right.

To view a list of past and current Council members who have served on Council, CLICK HERE

Town Council Meeting Agendas

To view all agendas, minutes and video for town council meetings click here.

Town Manager

The Town Manager is responsible for the overall administration of the town government in concert with the goals and policies as established by the town council.